Business settings

Account

Manage the account used for your Lonely Radish business.

Delete business account

If you are the only business member, this permanently removes your business, venues, offers, dating profile data and login. Transfer ownership or remove other business members before deleting. Any active subscription will be cancelled when deletion completes.